Image of Shut It - Heavy Load

Shut It - Heavy Load

£2.00 / On Sale

Heavy Load's second album, which was recorded during the filming of the 'Heavy Load' documentary film.
1) Flashing Lights
2) Farty Animals
3) Stay Up Late
4) Oh Nicole
5) Bruce Forsyth
6) USA
7) We're all in a film
8) Yeah Yeah Yeah
9) Counting screws
10) When will we get paid?
11) We love George Michael
....and a secret track by Alice Russell!!!